You can buy another Prepay Plan for the same number, but activating it will replace your current plan immediately. Any unused entitlements will be lost and the change cannot be reversed or refunded.
If your current plan is no longer available to buy, you will not be able to return to it after switching.
If you only need more data, consider a Data Add-On instead. To learn more about our Add-Ons click here.